Coaches

GCHS Coaches

Sport Coach E-mail Phone Number
Baseball Justin Reich jreich@gckschools.com 620-805-8184
Basketball-Boys Jacy Holloway jholloway@gckschools.com 620-805-5506
Basketball-Girls Matt Pfeifer mpfeifer@gckschools.com 620-805-8161 
Cheer Brittany Howell bhowell@gckschools.com 620-805-8170
Bowling Kip Nichols knichols@gckschools.com 620-805-5548 
Cross Country Krista Linenberger klinenberger@gckschools.com     620-805-7432 
Dance Haley Walck  
Football Brian Hill bhill@gckschools.com     620-805-5511 
Golf-Boys Trent Specht tspecht@gckschools.com 620-805-
Golf-Girls Trent Specht tspecht@gckschools.com 620-805-
Soccer-Boys Joaquin Padilla jpadilla@gckschools.com     620-805- 5441
Soccer-Girls Joaquin Padilla jpadilla@gckschools.com     620-805-5441 
Softball Trina Moquett tmoquett@gckschools.com     620-805-5633 
Swimming-Boys Brian Watkins bwatkins@gckschools.com     620-805-8226 
Swimming-Girls Jennifer Meng jmeng@gckschools.com     620-805-5427 
Tennis-Boys Rod Robinson rrobinson@gckschools.com     620-805-8337 
Tennis-Girls Rod Robinson rrobinson@gckschools.com     620-805-8337 
Track Brian Hill bhill@gckschools.com     620-805-5511 
Volleyball Trista Bailey tbailey@gckschools.com  620-805-5571 
Wrestling Carlos Prieto cprieto@gckschools.com 620-805-8129

 

‚Äč